The coating resins company Определить местоположение

Отказ от ответственности

Общие условия использования

Информация и графические материалы на данном веб-сайте предоставлены компанией Allnex S. à. r. l. и ее аффилированными компаниями (далее — «аллнекс»). Воспроизведение, загрузка, распространение, публикация и передача материалов веб-сайта в любой форме и любыми средствами без разрешения аллнекс запрещены. Доступ к веб-сайту и его использование осуществляются в соответствии со следующими дополнительными условиями. Если вы не согласны с этими условиями, не используйте данный веб-сайт.

Авторские права

Все графические материалы, аудиозаписи, документы, видеоматериалы и тексты, опубликованные на данном веб-сайте и не отмеченные отдельно, являются собственностью аллнекс. Разрешение на их использование предоставляется при условии, что на всех копиях будет размещено уведомление об авторских правах, они не будут использоваться в коммерческих целях, не будут изменены каким бы то ни было образом, а графические материалы, полученные с веб-сайта, будут использоваться исключительно в сочетании с сопроводительным текстом.

Товарные знаки

Все названия продукции, логотипы и знаки, идентифицирующие продукты и услуги аллнекс, являются собственными товарными знаками аллнекс, лицензиаров или партнеров по совместному предприятию. Несанкционированное использование этих товарных знаков запрещено и является нарушением закона и прав интеллектуальной собственности.

Ограничение ответственности

Аллнекс не несет ответственности за содержимое данного веб-сайта, помимо ответственности, предусмотренной законодательством. В частности, аллнекс не несет ответственности за ущерб, предположительно вызванный посещением или использованием данного веб-сайта. аллнекс не предоставляет явных или подразумеваемых гарантий и (или) заверений относительно актуальности, полноты, правильности и качества предоставленной информации. Пользователь должен осознавать риск использования содержания данного веб-сайта. Мы оставляем за собой право изменять данный веб-сайт и условия его использования. На данном веб-сайте также содержатся ссылки на веб-сайты аффилированных компаний и третьих лиц. Мы не контролируем информацию, собираемую при переходе по ссылкам на сторонние ресурсы. Условия обработки персональных данных операторами сторонних веб-сайтов могут отличаться от наших. аллнекс не несет ответственности за содержание этих сторонних веб-сайтов.

Действующее законодательство

Правовые вопросы и разбирательства, которые могут возникнуть в связи с данным веб-сайтом и его использованием, регулируются материальным правом Бельгии, за исключением частного международного права Бельгии.

Disclaimer

Disclaimer
© Allnex Holding S. à. r. l.  2017

General Terms of Use
The information and graphics on this website are provided by Allnex S. à. r. l. and its affiliated companies (hereinafter referred to as "allnex"). The contents herein may not be reproduced, downloaded, disseminated, published, or transferred in any form or by any means, unless permitted by Allnex. Access to and use of this website is also subject to the following additional terms. Do not use this website unless you agree with these terms.

Copyrights
All graphics, audio recordings, documents, video-displays and texts published on this website and not marked separately are the sole property of allnex. Any permission to use the same is granted provided that the relevant copyright notice is displayed/used on all copies, that they are not used for other commercial purposes, that the details are not modified in any way and that all graphics obtained from the website are used only in conjunction with the accompanying text.

Trademarks
All product names, logos and icons identifying allnex products and services are proprietary trademarks/service marks of the allnex, licensors and/or joint venture partners. Any unauthorized use of these trademarks/service marks is prohibited and constitutes a violation of law and an infringement of intellectual property rights.

Privacy Policy
While visiting this website, allnex will not save any personal data of its users. We may use "Cookies" which enable websites to recognize your computer and to remember your entries as you move from page to page, or even when you revisit the site from time to time using the same computer. The use of cookies, however, will not enable the identification of the user. Any personal or business data, such as email addresses, name and/or contact information, that you provide to allnex by means of this website may be used for its internal purposes without limitation of any kind and distributed to third parties. Allnex takes precautions to ensure the protection of personal data from unauthorized access or disclosure. You may adjust your Internet browser to disable the use of Cookies, however, doing so may disable certain functions of this website.

Limited Liability
allnex expressly disclaims any and all liability arising from the contents of this website as far as legally permitted. In particular, allnex shall not be responsible and/or liable for any damages allegedly caused by entering and/or using this website. No warranty, representation and/or guarantee, express or implied, is made herein with respect to the timeliness, completeness, correctness and/or quality of the information provided. Reliance on the contents of this website shall be at the user's own risk. We reserve the right to change this website and its terms of use at any time. This website also contains links to websites of affiliated companies and/or third parties. We do not monitor or control the information collected when you elect to access a third party link. The treatment of personal data by the operators of third party websites may be different from ours. Accordingly, allnex shall not bear any responsibility and/or liability regarding the contents of such third party websites.

Applicable Law
Legal matters and/or litigation which may emerge in relation to this website and/or its use shall be exclusively governed by and construed in accordance with the substantive laws of Belgium with the exclusion of Belgian international private law.